Esperanza Center
516 West 181st Street, New York, NY 10033
Tel: 212.928.5810 - Fax: 212.740.2053

  • Volunteer & Internship
      Emilia Canto
      212.928.5810 Ext 116
      ecanto@esperanzacenter.com
  • Day Services & Pre-Vocational
      Inez Barnwell-McCoy
      212.928.5810 Ext 121
      ibarnwell@esperanzacenter.com
  • Family Reimbursement
      Rita Valdez
      212.928.5810 Ext 111
      rvaldez@esperanzacenter.com
  • Transportation Reimbursement
      Kary Paulino
      212.928.5810 Ext 178
      kpaulino@esperanzacenter.com
  • At-Home Res Hab
      Emilia Canto
      212.928.5810 Ext 126
      ecanto@esperanzacenter.com
  • In-Home Respite
      Emilia Canto
      212.928.5810 Ext 126
      ecanto@esperanzacenter.com
  • Children's Recreation Program
      Emilia Canto
      212.928.5810 Ext 126
      ecanto@esperanzacenter.com
  • Adult Recreation Program
      Elizabeth Lindao
      212.928.5810 Ext 120
      elindao@esperanzacenter.com
  • Residential Services
      Theresa Black
      212.928.5810 Ext 129
      tblack@esperanzacenter.com
  • Get-Away Trips (Adult)
      Juan Carlos Espinal
      212.928.5810 Ext 105
      jcespinal@esperanzacenter.com
  • Get-Away Trips (Children)
      Juan Carlos Espinal
      212.928.5810 Ext 105
      jcespinal@esperanzacenter.com
  • Medicaid Service Coordination
      Johanna Tapia
      212.928.5810 Ext 117
      jtapia@esperanzacenter.com